Contact us


Contact form

 

Contact information

Nopef
Nordic Environment Finance Corporation NEFCO
P.O. Box 241
FI-00171 HELSINKI

Show map

Tel +358 (0)10 618 003
firstname.lastname@nefco.fi
info@nopef.com

Nopef’s Personnel

Mail us at forename.surname@nefco.fi or info@nopef.com

Activities of Nopef are administered by the Nordic Environment Finance Corporation NEFCO. Contact information for the rest of NEFCO’s personnel.

Mikael Reims

Senior Manager

+358 (0)10 6180 670

Lia Oker-Blom

Communications and Administration Officer

+358 (0)10 6180 671

Søren Rasmussen

Investment Officer

+358 10 618 0674

Maria Maliniemi

Investment Manager – On leave of absence.

+358 (0)10 6180 640

Nopef’s Steering Committee

Nopef’s Steering Committee is appointed by the Nordic Council of Ministers. The Steering Committee has five members, one from each Nordic country. Each committee member has a personal deputy from the same country.

Denmark

Member
Troels Jakobsen
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
trojak@um.dk

Deputy
Jens Kasper Greven Rasmussen
Erhvervsstyrelsen
jekara@erst.dk

Finland

Member
Tiina Ingman
Ministry of Employment and the Economy
tiina.ingman@tem.fi

Deputy
Marko Laiho
Ministry of Employment and the Economy
marko.laiho@tem.fi

Iceland

Member
Sveinn Thorgrimsson
Ministry of Industries and Innovation
sveinn.thorgrimsson@anri.is

Norway

Member
Geir Ove Hansen
Innovation Norway
geir.ove.hansen@innovasjonnorge.no

Sweden

Member
Annika Holmberg
Näringsdepartementet
annika.holmberg@gov.se

Deputy
Jon Simonsson
Näringsdepartementet
jon.simonsson@gov.se

Nordic Council of Ministers

Nordic Council of Ministers
Secretariat
Ved Stranden 18
DK-1061 København K

phone +45 33 96 02 00
fax +45 33 96 02 02
www.norden.org